1. Teppo's page and his "100 strangers"-challenge. Teppo wanted to become a better photographer and also find more courage to talk to strangers so he came up with an idea to take 100 street potraits of strangers. I love these pictures. Here you can find pics and stories behind them in Finnish. Here you can see them too and read texts in English.

2. Prologue is a small unknown Finnish band and I happen to like their music a lot. They haven't publish any albums and they don't have almost any conserts but somehow I have still found them and I'm in love with this Coldplay-kind of music.

3. Vigeland's sculpture park. This is where I go when I'm tired of humankind. Here I remember why I still like people. (And it's not because of the angry little boy, I'm tired with him. But I love this one.)

4. This stupid norwegian tv-show really made me laugh. I promise you will understand it even if you don't know the language...