I know what you are thinking. Why hasn't she written anything about the new Harry Potter book yet? Well, I have a kind of dilemma here. Of course my plan was to read it right away when they published it. I have been waiting so long. But then I realised that I don't actually remember very well what has happened in the previous books and then I thought that maybe I should first read all the other six books once again and only after that the new one. But then again, do I really want to wait that long time? And how much time will it take before I meet someone who has read the new book and will by mistake tell me everything about it? But on the other hand it would be very nice to read them all one after the other without any pauses. But then again, on the other hand...

So, instead of reading the new one or the older ones I just keep thinking about what should I do with this extremely hard situation... And that really tells something essential about me, I'm afraid. Things are not very simple for me in this world. I think way too much and really needless and unnecessary thoughts. I really wish that for a day I could change my brains with someone who just does things without all this thinking. I could get so many things done if I could just switch my brains off every now and then.

But I'm pretty sure I'm a hopeless case already. I have been like this all my life and I don't think that I will ever see the day when I just get things done without thinking and worrying about them first at least for two weeks. My only consolation is that I don't usually worry or think things afterwards. In the very end, what ever I will choose (reading the new Harry Potter now or later or deciding who I'm going to marry) I propably won't regret it later, because I never do that. What's done it's done and I'm always quite happy with it. I just hope that for once it wouldn't take me so awfully long time to decide. I promise that by the end of the week I will start to read a Harry Potter-book, I'm just not sure yet which one of them...