1240774503_img-d41d8cd98f00b204e9800998e

 

Yes, I know... I'm just like everybody else, more or less in love with Obama. Just like everybody else, I just had to buy this book. (I was waiting for a bus and I had no book with me and I just happened to walk to the bookstore nearby and blaa blaa.)

But in my defence, I have to tell you a story. Once I was a young and hopeful little girl. I was really interested about the world and politics and I always read my newspaper from beginning to the end. Then it happened that one certain GWB became a president and every morning when I opened my paper started my day with such a despair that I couldn't stand it. GWB ruined my mornings, day after day. So, after reading sad news for about a half a year, I just stopped to read my paper in the mornings, I just gave up. I couldn't take it.  All those idiotic things, they ruined my whole day, so I just decided to let it be. I felt quilty, but I had to take care of my mental health. So, years went by and I had almost given up about reading news from USA. Until... well you know.

Nowadays I really like to read about politics again. Obama gave me my morning paper back. So that's why.