This is how Stockholm looks like if you are Karlsson-on-the-Roof 


Here come some pictures from our trip to Stockholm this summer. I felt in love with both Junibacken and Kulturhuset's children's library. I can warmly recommend both places to everybody who love children's litterature!




Pippi Longstocking's kitchen




Moominhouse




Pettson and Findus' home




And of course our friend Alfons Åberg who turned 40 years this year!




Emil i Lönneberga




Supercute bookstore!


In my last post I told that this is the end of my "Kertomus jatkuu" -blog. My blogging platform kind of fucked up and lost all my pictures from last 3,5 years. Yeah. Fortunately pictures were never the main point in this blog, but it still makes me so angry that I do not want to keep blogging here anymore. For a while I had to think if I really want to keep blogging at all, but after thinking this through I have realized that, yes, I do want to keep blogging, but my next blog will be quite different. 




I just LOVED this children's library and all the weird places where you can crawl to read your books...











I will start my new blog before christmas, probably quite soon. I will let you know where and when as soon as I open the doors at my new home! Hope to meet you all there!