From this book I got an advice that I should try to spend one whole week without reading anything. Without anything!? Ridiculous! I could never do that! First I got very angry but then I thought that maybe I actually should try.

I really read all the time. I read when I travel by bus and I read when I walk on the street, I read on my lunch-break, I read in toilet, sometimes I read even in gym... I read novels and short stories and poems, I read magazines and newspapers, I read blogs and cartoons and non-fiction books, even advertises... Maybe it would be really healthy not to read anything for a week. I'm really addicted...

I know it will be hard, but I promise to try. I can write here (about books that I have read earlier) and read your comments but I really try not to read other blogs during this week. And no books, no newspapers, no nothing. Well see what happens.

(At least this morning I found a leaflet that I got from one parliament candidate veeeeeeeeeeeryyyyyy interesting... I propably have to refuse to read those either. Otherwise it might happen that I vote the one who has the most text in her leaflet...)