Ok, I'm sorry, but it's just so hard. For a moment I thought that maybe I should just google what other people have said about it because I feel that I'm out of words myself right now. I have been thinking about it a lot but I still don't have any clear vision what I would like to say about the book.

But now I promise to open my mouth and say at least something. Yes, there was a cat and it was one great cat indeed. And there were those poor little people who all ended up in mental hospital because witches made fun of them and then there was this Jesus-character and that one huge party for all the dead people who wanted to come and dance with the Devil.

And I loved the book, of course, who wouldn't? It was one big carousel or amusement park the whole book. Those poor people and those lovely witches who fly naked over Moskow... I really don't know what to say about the book even when I'm sure that people have written hundreds and hundreds of pages about it. I did enjoyed the ride, that's all I can say right now. You go and read it yourself and come back to tell me what do you think. Wasn't it beautiful and crazy? Scary, sweet and brave? Like a dream you would like to see but that you still feel relieved to wake up from.

I know it's going in theater in Finland at the moment. What a pity that I can't go and see it. Maybe I just read the book one more time and maybe one day I can actually say something about this  Mikhail Bulgakov's masterpiece "Master and Margarita"