Kirsimaria wrote here about Ibsen. After reading that I remembered how much I love the guy and that I really should read his biography soon. And when I started to google some more Ibsen-stuff, guess what I just found from the net! Explore Ibsen is soooooooo cool page where you can walk around Oslo with Ibsen and meet his characters around the city. I'm hooked. There norwegians really like their Ibsen and celebrate him all over all the time. (They have for example wrote quotes from Ibsen to the streets around Oslo, there's Ibsel-festival in Nationaltheatre every other year and you can buy Ibsen-diarys and patches almost everywhere...) I can't think any Finnish author that would have got the same kind of status and position in Finland that Ibsen has here. He's spirit is just all over the city. Go and check that webpage yourself!