If there would be a heaven, after my death, my heaven would definitely be a library. A very big old dusty library full of books that would tell me all the Secrets of Universe. And I really mean ALL the secrets. If I would like to know what is the meaning of life I would just go to the letter ”M” and from there I would find a book called ”The Meaning of Life” and after reading it I would understand just everything. If I would like to know where the Universe ends I would just walk to the letter ”W” and there would be a book called ”Where The Universe Ends” waiting for me. From section ”G” I would find a book called ”Gods and Goddesses” and it would tell me specificly which gods really exist. In ”T”-section there would be a book about Time and after reading it I would understand everything about time and from section ”L” I would of course find a book called ”Love” and it would give me all the right answers considering love and not just the scientific answers. Whatever I would like to know I would find it there and I would have this magical ability to understand everything correctly. You think it wouldn't be possible? Of course it would because, well, that's why it would be called the Heaven.

 

In this dream-library there would also be a very big room full of good food and great wine and every time when I would get bored with learning the Secrets of Universe I could just go there and meet there all my loved ones and eat some ice cream with them and tell some stupid jokes to them and have fun. After spending a little time with them I could then go back to my dusty bookshelves and learn some more...