Here I told you about KaAMu and I promised to post some pictures of our leaflets when I find a camera. Well, here we go. To those of you who don't speak Finnish I can tell that in that first one it says "Don't go to Moominvalley - Let them stay in peace!" Moomins are having a conversation like this:

Moominmamma: "Isn't it terrible to run away from your child?"
Moominpappa: "Life is short and boring! Let's have fun at least once!"


In this next one Moominmamma gets angry to Fillyjonk and brings her a little more dust so that she can clean some more. Under that we are listing all the products that you should boycott.


 


In this next leaflet Moomins have found some rude words and they are planning to send them all to aunt Mimi.





In this next one Moominpappa has turned invisible and he tells that he has been teasing Fillyjonk. We have made lists of anti-KaAMu and pro-KaAMu products.





We'll see if internet is really a new start to KaAMu... Or is this also one of those things that you are supposed to grow out when you are not 14 any more... I don't know. But I'm sure that none of my kids will never be allowed to read this awful new "Moomin"-cartoon.  No matter how old I am there is always going to be a little angry KaAMu-activist in my heart.