Now I don't know what to say. Except fuck. Fuck fuck fuck. And that is not nearly enough.

I just read news that Anna Politkovskaja has been murdered in Russia.

She was the only one journalist and author who had not only courage to tell truth about war in Chechnya but also voice that people were listening. Only reason that she was alive until this day was probably that she was so wellknown around the world.

I haven't read her book "Putinin venäjä" ("Putin's Russia") because "Toinen Tshetshenian sota" (Vtoraja Chechenskaja) was too much for me. I cried too much and I was so angry so many days after reading it. I was so glad that in this world exist someone like Politkovskaja. Someone so brave and intelligent and strong.

Now I don't know what to say. I have to think about this. I have to write about this more later. Fuck.