1240774565_img-d41d8cd98f00b204e9800998e

 

One of my big loves is Jason. He's just so perfect storyteller! I can't analyse his books and I don't want to because this blog is not about analysing. This blog is a place where I can express my deep love and respect to certain books when people around me are tired of hearing my adoration. Sometimes they are not even tired but I feel that it's just not enough to tell my husband that I love Jason (he himself bought me this "Jeg drepte Hitler"-book). I feel that I want to go out to the street and force people to read these cartoons. Then I want to stand next to them and stare to their faces and try to see when they think something is funny or when they are touched or confused. And after last page I want to ask "Weeeeeell? Didn't I told you so?" with a big smile on my face.

But as you know, you just don't do that. Only people who go to the streets and recommend people something to read and mormones or Jehova's witnesses and time after time they offer you "Bible".

So that's why this blog. Here I can screem: WOHOO! GO AND READ SOME JASON!