-Do you like cats?
-Sure. They taste just like small children.

Little bit more about cartoons...

Last christmas I went shopping with my 11 years old little brother. He wanted to buy christmas presents to people in our family and asked me to help him. It was really nice day. We wondered around bookstores and computer-shops (he wanted to go there, not me). Afterwards we went to drink milkshakes and we both agreed that it had been a really succesful christmas-presents-shopping-day. To our sister my little brother bought cartoon book of Nemi. She's this lovely angry gothic young woman living in world of dragons and fairys created by Lisa Myhre. I kind of like her too. I know some girls exactly like her so she really feels familiar. Maybe my sister will lend me her book sometime if I ask nicely...

-Pigeons are lovely - they only have one partner throughout their whole life
-That pigeon sits there alone everyday. The neighbourhood cat munched his girlfriend four years ago.