Yes, I'm still alive. And I will start to write here again regularly. There has just been so many things happening in my life that I haven't have time to read, let alone to write here. I have also been away from internet and then there have been some problems with my blog (I'm still not sure if it is possible to comment here?) but now things start to be more or less normal again so maybe this can be a kind of new start. And with my new start I also have a new plan to write here more and more in Norwegian. We'll see what happens but I promise to try. I can already speak quite good but I really need to practise my written Norwegian so maybe this can be a safe place to do that.

My mother just gave me Leena Rantanen's new book ”Puolen tunnin loma”. It's a little book full of little short stories. She said that if I read one short story a day the book will be finished around the same time when my baby will arrive to this world. That made me to think. There is only couple of months before my life will change. These might be the last months for a long time when I have time to read in peace. So I do my best. We'll see how many books I'm able to read before summer comes and things will get interesting. There's at least 25 book waiting for me right now. That's a good start. Wellcome back everybody!